Organising Committee


FLE President

Gerard Zens

President of the Organising Committee

Pascal Tesch

Head of Staff

Lynn Strasser

Head of Delegation Relations

Camila Rodrigues

Head of Logistics

Joel Bierlaire

Head of Fencing Logistics

Claude Wolter

Head of Sports Department

Veronika Goncharova

Head of Result Management

Timon Hagen

‍Head of VideoRef

Tristan Müller

Head of Operations

Odile Delagardelle

Head of Finances

Francine Tossing

Head of MarCom

Sonja Meyrl

Head of Press

Claudia Gaebel

Head of Medical

Dr Emile Colling, MD